Graduate Administrative Staff Member Award: Past Winners

The Graduate Administrative Staff Member Award recognizes the graduate administrative staff member who has had the most significant impact on graduate studies in his/her program. For more information on nomination requirements and deadlines, see the award description page.


Year Name Program
2018 Joyce Yeats Computer Science and Engineering
2017 Nadia Casas Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
2016 Rebecca Overmyer Sociology
2015 Cheron Price Theology
2014 Debra Bennett Chemistry and Biochemistry
2013 Nancy Davis Aerospace and Mechanical Engineering/Bioengineering
2012 Tracy Cabello Electrical Engineering
2011 Shari Herman Physics