Subscribe to iCal

Upcoming Events

Fri Oct 21, 2016

Indiana CTSI Notre Dame Retreat 2016


Location: Jordan Hall of Science

Presentation Topics: Community Health Engagement Program • Global Health • Molecular Therapeutics • Rare & Neglected Diseases • Team Science • Core Facilities

All are welcome to attend the Indiana CTSI Notre Dame Retreat on Friday, October 21, 2016 in the Jordan Hall of Science from 9:00 A.M to 3:30 P.M. To register, please complete this form

Fri Oct 28, 2016

Mon Nov 14, 2016

Wed Nov 23, 2016

Mon Nov 28, 2016

Mon Dec 5, 2016

Thu Dec 8, 2016

Sun Jan 8, 2017

Mon Jan 16, 2017

Research Integrity Workshop

The Graduate School’s Research Integrity Workshop engages students in interactive, participant-driven discussion of real-world ethical dilemmas and practical advice. The workshop centers on robust Q&A panels, which address wide-ranging topics covering mentor relationships, responsible management of research, publication, and multicultural competencies.…