Subscribe to iCal

Upcoming Events

Thu Mar 3, 2016

Wed Mar 16, 2016

Fri Mar 25, 2016

Wed Apr 27, 2016

Thu Apr 28, 2016

Mon May 2, 2016

Sat May 14, 2016

Graduate School Commencement Ceremony

-

Location: Compton Family Ice Arena (subject to change)

For updated information, please refer to the Graduate School Commencement Ceremony page. (To be updated March 1, 2016.)

The Graduate School Commencement Ceremony celebrates the conferral of doctoral and master’s degrees from Graduate School programs affiliated with the colleges of arts and letters, engineering, and science. Doctoral recipients are hooded during this program.…

Mon Jun 13, 2016

Fri Jul 22, 2016

Sun Jul 31, 2016